
Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 10 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I've been working in education for about 14 years . Got lots of experiences in education from babies until age of 11 .
I am very much a children person and love what I do with passion.
I find working with children not only extremely rewarding but great fun.

I am a responsible and enthusiastic person with a happy and fun outlook. I am organised with good time management skills and have a fair and positive approach to discipline, encouraging well-mannered behaviour. I have an easy going attitude making it possible to work alongside individual families and their specific requirements. I am calm and unflappable under pressure and have worked with many families and their children.
I offer a happy, safe and secure environment for all children in my care and above all I am kind, patient, nurturing and loving.

My Experience

I work in nursery with under 2 years old children . I speak 4 languages and I used to work with SEN as a specialist at school.
Furthermore I used to do interventions and cover classes from nursery all the way to year 6 .
Been working previously in pre school as a deputy
First aid trained, got food hygiene certificate and I got University Degree in Early Childhood studies. Been graduated at the Middlesex university. Got level 2 and level 3 in Children Care and Development and other training's like mental health ect ( got all certificates , which can be provided ) DBS checked

My Qualifications

Early Childhood studies at Middlesex university
Degree in education and arts
CACHE Level 3 in Children care and development
And CACHE Level 2 in Children care and development

My Availability

weekends and evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

13 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.