Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 and have just finished my A Levels and am looking for work to help me with my next step; university. I am approachable and caring and am hoping this experience will aid me in later life.

My Experience

I frequently cared for my cousins when I was younger, including bathing them and putting them to bed. I also help my mum who has a physical disability so can care for others.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s above a C. I have also just finished my A Levels of; Psychology, Sociology, Philosophy and Criminology.

My Availability

I can be available majority of the time based on individual needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I can be flexible with fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.