
Nanny in Brentry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a busy nanny who loves her job. I enjoy organising trips out, visits to groups, play dates, cooking and craft.

My Experience

I have over 28 years experience as a nanny and have cared for children from birth up to late teens. I also have experience of caring for twins.

My Qualifications

I have a NNEB childcare qualification, Ofsted Registered, Nanny Insurance, Up to date first aid certificate, Clean driving license and business car insurance.

My Availability

I am free now on a Thursday and a Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.