Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old university student, looking for part time work. I am outgoing, caring and I love working with children & families.

My Experience

I have babysat for several families in the evening for up to 3 children at a time, ranging from 4-12 years old.

My Qualifications

11 GCSES (A*-B)
3 A levels (A,A,B)
Foundation diploma in Fashion
Starting my fashion degree in September

My Availability

I will be free during the week after uni and some weekends. Availability will depend on the week but I am always reliable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I will charge and hourly rate, which will then increase after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.