
Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have just completed my level 3 children’s care, learning and development course and I am looking for a babysitting job for extra money.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience working in a primary school as a teaching assistant.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 and level 3 qualified in children’s care, learning and development and I am also paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I do have a part time job and I’m in college completing my level 3 extended diploma so I am looking for a part time or occasional babysitting job. I am fully available on a Friday all day so I am hoping that is useful to someone.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I do not have a desired fee but I would work out with the parents what price would be right for us both.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.