
Childminder in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello my name is Jane. I have 2 older children of my own (27 and 30) and live with my husband in St Albans in the Highfield area.

I am a friendly, loving, caring and outdoorsy person.

My house is fully equipped for young children to play safely in and I have a lovely big garden with a variety of toys.

On my last OFSTED inspection I received Good.

I go out everyday to playgroups, parks, farms and friends houses.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 25 years and looked after children from 5 months up to the age of 11 years.

I can supply great references on request.

My Qualifications

I am an OFSTED registered childminder, hold a valid DBS and First aid trained.

My Availability

I have availability immediately or after Christmas.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.