Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, im Teigan and i'm 18 years old, and i would love to help parents that need it, such as babysitting for them. i have passed my level 1 and recently passed my level 2 childcare course at college.

My Experience

i have loads of experience such as taking my little brothers to school and picking them up, looking after them when my mum is at work, im there if anyone needs me

My Qualifications

Passed my level 1 child care
passed my level 2 but still waiting for my certificates

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.