Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have over 5 years of experience looking after 1 - 8 years old. I am a fun loving and enthusiastic nanny who believes in healthy eating, lots of fun outdoor activities and less time on TV's and ipads to ensure children concentrate more on homework and being creative playing with dolls or doodling.

My Experience

I have over 5 years working closely with 3 families.

My Qualifications

I have studied child development in secondary school but no further qualifications. I have

My Availability

I am available full time Monday - Friday. ( Can Included some weekends )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees start from £10 p/h and can vary due to location ( cover travel costs ), hours per week and amount of children. Please do contact me to discuss further.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.