image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harwich

Babysitter in Harwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 25 year old nanny with just under 2 years experience (1 year au pairing in the South of France [twin 8 year old boys], and approx. 7 months here in the U.K). I am eager to continue working with children before I begin (and hopefully during my Montessori teacher training in September.
I strive to offer the very best childcare possible, and love to watch children develop in my care.
I am calm, patient, and kind, and am a firm believer in letting children be children. Spontaneity is a huge part of how I work with children - I love letting them take the lead and going with their flow; it's such a rewarding experience!
I am currently the charge of 3 children - one 5-year old, one 6-year old, and one 7-year old and can be flexible with my schedule. My DBS certificate is available to view upon your request.
My interests include yoga, music, hiking, cycling, languages (especially French) and reading.
Please feel free to contact me with any further questions, and I look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

Nanny experience (just under 2 years)
Babysitting experience (8.5 years)
Tutoring experience (9.5 years)
Working with children aged 4-11 (8 years)

My Qualifications

GCSEs - 13 A*-C (including English Literature, French A, Music, Art, Biology)
International Baccalaureate - 31 points (including 6 HL English and 5 SL French)
BA (Hons) Music - 2:1, University of Southampton
Masters of Music History - 4.0 GPA, University of Massachusetts Amherst

My Availability

Please send a message for details of my availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

Babysitting - £8.00 p/hour
Before/after school care (inc. pick ups) - £8.00 p/hour
Tutoring - £9.00 p/hour
Nannying - £10.00 p/hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/06/2019)
  • Full CV (added 21/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.