
Nanny in Ratley

Babysitter in Ratley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 07 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile.
My name is Natalie and I live in the north of the Cotswolds. Having spent most of my life around the outskirts of London, I thoroughly enjoying now living in the country side and being able to explore nature from my doorstep! My husband and I are thrilled to be raising our son here who was born February 2018 and we are enjoy being a part of this new community.

Coming from a large family, I was one of the older of cousins, there are 32 of us. Being the go-to babysitter for the aunts and uncles I knew from a very early age that childcare was the career path for me. I therefore studied childcare through school, college and university and have continued my professional development along the way.

I love the outdoors and I encourage exploring, whatever the weather. I am also very crafty and love setting up activities based on current interests with a strong desire for child-led play.

My Experience

Following the completion of my NVQ 2 in Health & Social Care, I went on to study Level 3 Childcare whilst working in a private nursery within a baby room (3 months - 14 months) I continued to explore study options and completed a HND in Montessori Teaching. I have had work experience in primary schools, private nurseries and of course Montessori nurseries. I have worked with newborn up to 6years old.

Having spent the last 2 years raising my son I have gained a new found passion and have decided to return to working within childcare.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 | Health & Social Care
NVQ 3 | Childcare & Education
HND | Childcare & Education
HND | Montessori Teaching Diploma
Diploma | ADHD & Autism Awareness
Diploma | Child Psychology
Level 2 | Food Hygiene
Paediatric First Aid
Ofsted Registered
DBS (Update service)

My Availability

I can be very flexible with my availability so please do not hesitate to enquire. Whilst my son is still at the age he is, I am happy to include him with your child and reduce my rate if this is something you would like to encourage from a socialisation aspect. Alternatively, if you’d prefer 1-2-1 then I do also have childcare provisions for him.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable based on requirements and circumstances.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.