Bedtime Nanny Job in Westhill

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, I’m a single mum with two children, boy 3 and girl 8. I have recently injured my back which is impacting on my ability to get the kids to school and nursery in the morning as I currently can’t drive. It would also be helpful to have another adult around after school, tea time, bath and bed time due to my physical limitations.

My Requirements

Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

1 hour in the morning to drive kids to nursery and school. Collecting daughter from school and then staying to help with the children until around 7:30pm. It would be an early finish on wed and fri about 4:30pm because children go to stay with their dad those nights. It would also be good to have a second adult on a Sunday afternoon to go on an outing with the kids because I find it difficult to manage my 3 year olds behaviour on my own with my physical limitations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.