Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello to all you lovey parents, careers, guardians and grandparents…
My name is Sonia People describe me as having a mellow calm personality, I’m attentive loving, caring and have an abundance of patience. I am a fully qualified level 3 Teaching Assistant and young people's practitioner, currently training to become a Teacher. I’m studying a teaching related university degree.
I am currently commute to London where I am studying my Teaching degree. Availability wise, I’m regularly available as I live here and am born and breed in Nottingham.
I am a friendly, hardworking and reliable person who, for a long time, has greatly enjoyed and had a passion for working with children. My future aspiration is to become a Primary school teacher I am very interested in being able to care for children and having the opportunity to be part of their lives as they are our future.
I provide affordable childcare from my home.
I also currently hold a full UK driving license.
My DBS is on the up to date service online.
I am available flexible for your needs with my availability- Mondays, Tuesday (none term time) Wednesday Thursdays and Fridays and weekend babysitting, nannying in Nottingham.

My Experience

I have worked in primary schools with children and am currently training to become a teacher

My Qualifications

BA Honours Degree In primary school teaching
Teaching and learning

My Availability

I am available seven days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

I charge £4 per hour £1.50 for lunches or teas and breakfast

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.