Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun, caring 31 year old, I love with my husband and two daughters aged 10 and 7, also 2 cats and 2 fish. I am fully dbs checked.

My Experience

I have been a teaching assistant for 5 years and have experience working with babies up to the age of 21 and children with physical and learning difficulties. I am fully DBS checked. I have qualifications and references available on request.

My Qualifications

I have my qualification in learning support level 2, first aid training and will be soon to start my level 3 training

My Availability

Some
Mornings overnights and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 21/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

From £6 per hour discounts for siblings

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.