Full Time Nanny Job in York

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 27 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Grandparent of two children aged just 4 and 6.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

Hello, I am looking for a responsible nanny for my two grandchildren Oliver & Maddy aged 6 and nearly 4 who are staying with me full time until at least Christmas.

We need someone who is able to start at the beginning of September or sooner. During term time we would be looking for someone who can do 10am-6pm two days a week and 3-9pm two or three days a week with occasional weekend/holiday cover and later babysitting. This obviously could add up to full-time hours, but we have some flexibility. We would also consider a live-in nanny/au pair which would involve helping with the breakfast routine also and general housekeeping tasks..

It would be great if you have a few years of experience and references. Ideally we are looking for someone who lives on the south side of York/Selby who can commit to the childcare hours we need.

Please send us a message if you are interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.