Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Im currently an Australian living in chester who is looking for some part time work.
I have experience as a nanny with my mums friends children back in Australia.
I am sporty and active.
I play football ??

My Experience

I have looked after my mums friends daughter and helped with her since she was 1.5 years old. I looked after her before school and after school and on holidays. I helped with her homework and making her dinner as well as putting her to bed

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications apart from experience and my mother is a nurse who has taught me many things to do with safety and any injuries, scrapes or stings

My Availability

I am looking to work a few afternoons a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no yes
After School no yes no yes no no yes
Evening no yes no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am very reasonable with fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.