Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Looking for summer work

My name is Zara and I am 27 years old.
I live in Portchester and am looking for work through the summer holidays.

My Experience

I have worked within child care settings since leaving school in 2008.
I have a level 3 qualification in child care and experience of all ages from newborn to 18 years.
I have worked with children of all abilities, my most recent jobs focusing on children with emotional and behavioural difficulties.

My Qualifications

First aid
CACHE diploma level 3
Food hygiene

I have completed lots of other job related training and would be happy to discuss further if requested.

My Availability

I am avaliable as of the end of July.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.