Avatar for MARIPAZ
MARIPAZ
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 09 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm a Spanish girl living in UK since 2 years ago.
I find myself as a caring, lover, plenty of patience. I love crafts, drawing, having walks in the nature, keeping me busy doing plans with my friends, family...

My Experience

I worked as a nanny for 8 months and still babysitting the same families sometimes :)
Currently I work as a nursery practitioner

My Qualifications

Early Years Education (Level 3)
First Aid Training

My Availability

I will be available by october, please don't hesitate if you need information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/01/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 26/01/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.