Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of a 6 year old boy looking to start babysitting from my own home. I have some experience looking after children and enjoy looking after children. I am patient and willing to help your child with homework etc. Contact me for more information

My Experience

I frequently babysit for friends and family. I don’t have any professional childcare qualifications as I come from a construction background however I would say I’m pretty good with children

My Qualifications

No childcare qualifications however I’m a mum so so hope that counts!!

My Availability

Available week days...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Charge an hourly rate during day time

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.