Babysitter in Abbey Hey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Izabelle i’m 14 nearly 15 and I love caring for children, I’m a big lover of music and art ,I hope my age does not affect any opportunities as i am very passionate about the childcare business any special requests or needs when I’m babysitting are appreciated ,thanks !

My Experience

I looked after and cared for my younger cousins and sibling(brother)

My Qualifications

I’m enduring exams at the moment my education is secondary but my attitude and love is 100%

My Availability

I am available straight from school if you live close enough to my school but I can do afternoons ,evenings and nights most days of the weekdays, on Saturday I can do most of the day but not Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.