Childminder in Whittlesey

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an OFSTED registered childminder in the whittlesey area. I live with my husband, three children & our black labrador. I have lots of experience with young children including special eductional needs.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with younger children. I am willing to care for children of any age.

My Qualifications

I have a folder full of all different types of qualifications that are childcare related that i am happy for anyone to view.

My Availability

see below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.20 per hour

My fee's £4.20 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.