Au Pair in Brentwood

Babysitter in Brentwood

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 19 year old lady from Australia, currently working as a live in Au Pair in Shenfield. Looking for extra work as I am very motivated and trustworthy, my contract also finishes early March 2020 and searching for a fun new experience to be had in my last 6-12 months of my visa

My Experience

Weekly nannying in Australia
Babysitting with children aged 4 months-13
Au Pair

My Qualifications

I have my basic first aid and cpr, I also qualified to care for infants through my agency that I work for as an Au Pair.

My Availability

Monday-Friday 9am-3pm. Occasionally 4pm
Occasionally available on weekends
However not available on school holidays due to having the children out of school that I look after

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.