
Childminder in Liphook

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a Ofsted registered childminder, I live in Liphook with my husband and I have two grown up married children.
I have looked after children for the past 25 + years in our village.

My Experience

I previously ran a nursery in Liphook before becoming a childminder

My Qualifications

NVQ 4, Diploma in playgroup practice, First aid trained and various short courses around childcare.
Years of experience running a nursery in the village.

My Availability

I work Monday to Thursday from 8 - 6 for 47 weeks of the year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.25 per hour

£5.25 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.