Avatar for Kwool74
Kwool74

Private Tutor in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Mindfulness Tutor

About Me

Hi! I am Keira. I would love to gain some more experience on weekends and in school holidays with working with children. I am a fully qualified history teacher and have been working in a Special Needs department for a year. I am also qualified in Behaviour that Challenges, Diabetes care and management and safeguarding. I have babysat my godchildren from them being newborn to 6 years old.

My Experience

Babysitting my godchildren from them being newborns.
SEN teacher with a PGCE so can offer tutoring of many subjects.

My Qualifications

PGCE
BA
International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme
11 GCSEs

My Availability

Monday-Thursday - 4:30-9:30pm
Friday - 3:30 - late
Weekends - all day - late
Any time during school holidays!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.