Trudi

Nanny in Attleborough

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am married (20yrs) with two boys ages 17& 14yrs, I currently work in a nursery school. I like to spend my free time with my family, going for bike rides with my husband and reading.

My Experience

As well as being a mother myself, I have 6 plus yrs experience working in a nursery school looking after children from age range of 12 weeks to 5 yrs. Helping children to learn, develop and grow into confident, happy and healthy young individuals is an amazing opportunity which I am grateful to have.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification
First aid trained
I have 6 plus years working in a nursery school as well as being a mother of 2 boys.

My Availability

For a full time nanny position I would need to give 4 weeks notice at my current job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.