Au Pair in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm sorry but, I’m no longer available, I really found a family. Thank you

Hello families

My name is Lorrani I’m from Brazil and I am looking for a job as Au Pair or Nanny.
I'm 23 years old, I love children and I'm going to love helping you .
I am a dedicated person, responsible and that loves caring for babies and children, I will always give my best to support their welfare and happiness.
I have 6 years experience with children (various ages) and babies, if you need help, please contact me through chat. And if in case you want references, I have families that I worked in London.
I speak english more or less, but I understand more than I speak :)
I'm here to study and become fluent in English. Live in or out.


Thank you!

My Experience

I have 6 years of experience with babies and children of various ages, in Brazil and in London. I know how to change diapers, give a bath, give food, take a walk, teach school activities, play, dance and sing with them.

My Qualifications

I have taken care of a baby with 5 months until she turns 3 years old, babies and kids from 1 until 10 years old .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.