Avatar for Catherin
Catherin

Mothers Help Job in Bath

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm looking for a kind, caring person who could help look after our boys on a Friday morning during August.
Students and people looking to get experience very welcome! We have a five years old, very chatty and independent and loves to play with Lego and build things. And our youngest is almost three, is very friendly and sociable, he loves being outside and loves playing with all sorts of things. We're looking for someone who can come and look after the boys while their grandma is also at home very near to the centre of Scarborough town. Initially for Friday 19th August and Friday 26th August 9am-1pm. Other slots can be arranged if interested.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Mothers Help

We're looking for a nanny/babysitter, to help with our two-year old son on Monday and Friday afternoons (2pm-5pm. The role would require an afternoon excursion to the park and some playtime in the house.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.