Avatar for aleighxo
aleighxo

Household Help in Winwick Quay

Babysitter in Winwick Quay

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently an undergraduate student offering babysitting/nannying duties for some weekends and for the summer.

My Experience

New- have worked with 3-11 year olds when volunteering at a link club.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Extended National Diploma in Health and Social Care.

My Availability

Availability can be discussed on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Fees on request.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Health and Social Care level 3 (added 18/05/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 18/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.