Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 25yrs old, my friends and family describe me as energetic, sporty, fun loving, creative, hospitable, caring and approachable.

My Experience

For the past 3 years I have been teaching and caring for kids and cleaning (for 7 years). More recently I have been trained at stars performing arts in Leicester (past 2 years) to work with kids in drama, dance and arts and crafts. These duties also included pick up, organising activities and preparing meals for the students.

My Qualifications

Health and safety training
Certificate in Tefl and specialised in teaching kids English tefl certificate.
Safeguarding for young children course

My Availability

Flexible, but require Mondays, Fridays and weekends off. (Evenings up to 6:30/7pm)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£11-£13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.