Avatar for Peter


Private Tutor in Oxford

Male Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Mandarin Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I'm a Maths/computing science teacher, who has lived in the UK for over 18 years, love working with young people and try my best to bring out their full potential.

My Experience

My name is Peter, I have been teaching in both primary and secondary school for over 8 years, and I have been doing tutor for over 15 years. I will give you all revision materials and notes after each lesson and will produce a report each week to be able to keep you on track. Hoping with my help I will be able to get you to the place you wanted to be.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in maths and computing science (2:1)
GCSE - A* in Maths and * in Chinese

My Availability

I have great communication skills and planned many lessons for the past years.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

Will be depending on the location and time

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.