Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Experienced child carer with loads of experience
References on hand if needed to see
I am 31 with two children of my own 10-11
I live in old trafford

My Experience

Over ten years of working in different childcare settings with different age groups
I was also a deputy manager of an before and after school club

My Qualifications

DBS
Safeguarding
First aid
Level two in childcare
Experience in wiring in primary school
Also a dinner lady
And a deputy manager of a before and after school club

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Moderate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.