
Nanny in Skipton

Babysitter in Skipton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a vibrant and bubbly nanny who loves to be a positive role model to children. I am seeking a live-in role where I would feel like part of the family. Ideally the children will be older as that is the age I feel most comfortable looking after. However I have had baby and very young child experience, working as a part time nanny, babysitting and also in various nursery settings.
I am a kind natured person who finds it very easy to engage with children and builds trusting relationships with them.

I am very close to my family and have some wonderful friends. I love to keep fit, stay active and eat well.. basically feel good! I also love to read in my downtime.
I love to see and try new experiences and meet new people. Travelling and adventuring with the family would be a great plus!
I am also a huge animal lover so pets would be great.

My Experience

I have recently worked as a nanny in Australia for 1 year looking after 2 children 6 and 8 (now 7 and 9!) - they are happy to provide a reference for me. I also did adhoc work nannying and babysitting. I have worked in a variety of childcare settings such as nurseries, children centres, schools, a YMCA, holiday camps and more! I have also worked overseas on a summer camp in New York and teaching English to children in India.

My Qualifications

Youth Work degree
Health and Social Care level 3
Lots of relevant training.

My Availability

I am available immediately :-)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

I am seeking a live in role with a net of a minimum of £550 per week.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.