
Childminder in Henley-on-Thames

Babysitter in Henley-on-Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, my name is Carly. I am 19 years old, been babysitting since I was 13, worked in a nursery for a year and now I work with my mum (Nat) who has been an ofsted registered childminder for over 15 yrs we’re both very friendly, outgoing people, we’re careful, trustworthy, reliable individuals that will always be looking out for the child and the families best interest. We offer a spacious, loving, homely environment for children of all ages to grow and develop.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for a year previous to now currently being a childminding assistant, working with my mum. We have both got a level 2 childcare qualification, we hold current DBS checks, we’re paediatric first aid trained. I have done work experience in various age groups, as well as my mum over 15 yrs experience as a childminder and previous experience in a nursery. We have both looked after newborns right through to 8+ children. They’re are many many more certificates I hold for food safety, fire safety etc...

My Qualifications

We both have a level 2 childcare qualification, I passed all GCSEs in English, Maths, Triple Science, Geography, Food Technology and French. Paediatric first aid training that we have both attended more than once to keep up to date.

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week, if possible I would like Tuesday afternoons off but its not a necessity if can’t be worked in, I would try and keep weekends free as well but always willing to do overtime or babysitting over the weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Childminding fees for Monday to Friday between 8am and 6pm will be £4.50 an hour and for possible early or lates outside standard hours will be £7.50 an hour. You pay for the time you use but we will be looking for full days as part days aren’t practical as it’s rare to be able to fill the hours outside a part day.

Then my babysitting fees are as follows, £6.50 for anything past 6pm in the evenings. I do go to £7.50 an hour past midnight for evening babysitting. For just standard babysitting fees during the day on weekends I will be £7 an hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.