Avatar for Meghan


Nanny in Denny

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! I'm a loving caring person who loves being outdoors and coming up with different activities! I'm a very active person, I love going to the gym and socialising with my friends.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 5 and half years and have experience in nurseries and nannying. I have experience with children aged between 0-8 years.

I'm fully PVG checked and have completed multiple course in childcare and early learning.

My Qualifications

I have an SVQ level 3 in social services (children and young people)

My Availability

I'm very flexible so can discuss this when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

can discuss when needed.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.