
Nanny in Welwyn

Babysitter in Welwyn

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi I’m Molly, I’m 27, I have 10 years of child care experience including foster career, nursery nurse and nannying.
I am Family oriented, (love spending time with my 4 year old nephew) taking him to the zoo, aquarium, museum’s. Etc. I am Fun, Kind, caring, Respectful, responsible and professional.
I enjoy walking, swimming,football,reading, arts and crafts.
I love watching documentaries about the solar system, wildlife.etc

My Experience

I have 10 years experience in childcare and Development.
I have worked in private Nursery’s, Montessori school, nannying and being part of a foster career team.
Looking after children with ADHD, Aspergers, and autism.
I have experienced with newborns to the age of 15.

My Qualifications

I have level 1 and 2 in Child care development
Part of a foster career team.

My Availability

I am available as from now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.