Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a highly motivated children's nurse with experience of working in a variety of family, children's health, care and customer service settings. I am starting a permanent position as a Staff Nurse at the Royal Brompton Hospital at the beginning of October. I am self-motivated and focused with strong organizational, interpersonal and communication skills. Able to work in pressured and unsupervised situations and keen to further my experience working with children and their families and making a positive difference. I am easy going with a bubbly personality and love to do all I can for the family and their children.

My Experience

Support worker 2018 -2019
Part-time role whilst working at University supporting young people with disabilities to live in the community, aiding them with daily tasks and providing recreational activities for the clients.

Customer Service Assistant 2016 to present
Working within a team and answering customer enquiries giving information and helping to solve customer problems when required

Student Ambassador for Kingston University 2016 to present
Supporting activities for the university such as Open Days, UCAS Interview Days and term time Campus Tours. Being friendly, engaging and positive representative of my course and university.

3 years of various experiences in hospital, community and home setting training as a Children's Nurse at Kingston and St George's University.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs (including Maths, Science, English, French and I.C.T) - A to C
Health and Social Care Btec Extended Diploma - D*D*D*
History A-level - C
Registered Children's Nurse from Kingston University (July 2019)

My Availability

I am looking for temporary work from the beginning of August to the End of September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.