Private Tutor in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE

About Me

I am 18 years old just finished my A LEVELS. I work with children in different sectors such as child care and tutoring. I am hard working and available throughout summer. I have worked in a tuition centre and also private tution.

My Experience

I work with children the ages of 5-15 years old. I previously worked at Kumon and I have been a private tutor for a year. I have a dbs check as I work at a Sunday school with up to 50 children.

My Qualifications

I have done my GCSES and I have just completed my A LEVELS

My Availability

Weekdays mainly.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 08/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.