Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
my name is Jasmin, I am 19 years old and I am an Au Pair here in Worcester. I really like it and I would love to do some babysitting in my free time.

My Experience

I have babysitting experiences for over six years with children in the age between 4months until 12 years. I also gave swimming lessons to younger kids.

My Qualifications

I can help the kids in their everyday life. I can play with them, change their nappier of necessary, prepare food for them, bring them to bed, etc.

My Availability

I am available during the day in my free time (between 10am and 3pm) and in the evening and on the weekends the hole day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.