After School Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

I am a teacher and a busy mother of six. Don't worry - three of them are far too old to need any childcare, but my younger three do! I have a five year old girl and a nine year old boy who need collecting from school Monday - Thursday. Their school is a five minute walk from our house so I do not need someone who drives. I also have a ten year old daughter with Downs Syndrome who attends special school. She gets 'delivered' to our door every day on her school bus. The kids are friendly and well behaved and love getting to know people outside of our family. We are a relaxed and easy going family. I am happy for my kids to rest and play on their screens after a long day of school - if they want to. We do not generally take part in after school activities.

My Requirements

After School Nanny

I am looking for someone to collect my children from school from Monday to Thursday. Collection is at 3.30 and I am generally home by 6. I am often home earlier than this, but I am happy to pay for the hours to ensure that I have flexibility. The school is a five minute walk from our house. My daughter with special needs arrives home at 4.30 and will need to be taken off the school bus. She is friendly and well behaved and does not really present with any challenges. I do not need you to cook dinner.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.