Babysitter in St Neots

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,
my name is Beth, I am 20 years old. I hold a level 2 CACHE childcare qualification. I currently work in a private nursery.

My Experience

I have worked in Day nursery’s for 4 years. I am fun , caring and energetic. I am flexiable and trustworthy.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2
Animal care level 2
Pet assistant level 3
First aid
DBS
Fire warden
Level 1 maths
Level 1 English
A* IT

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge
£9p/h up until midnight
£10p/h after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.