
Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mum of two children. I am currently working at a special needs school as a teaching assistant. I have a diploma in childcare and education and have 17 years experience in many settings.

My Experience

Worked in many different childcare setting since leaving college in 2003.

My Qualifications

Certificate and Diploma in childcare and education level 3.

My Availability

Contact me for this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.