Avatar for Lorna


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Current graduate.

MA student in Business and Management

Looking to babysit alongside my studies.

Please text: 07572527242

My Experience

7+ years experience baby sitting
Volunteer leader of Sheffield International Children’s Crèche.
Volunteered in Nursery’s and Schools
Worked in Walt Disney World
Eldest of 7 siblings.
Newborn care.

My Qualifications

MA, MIM Masters in Management
Ba Hons English Literature

12 GCSEs

My Availability

Available as agreed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Fees subject to negotiations

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.