Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a young experienced female. Who has always wanted to work with kids. I feel like I have connections with children that just makes me want to work with them even more.

My Experience

I have 2 nephews who are 8 and 7 this year. I have been there and helped look after them all those years and I honestly couldn’t treasure it enough. They mean the world to me. I have had the experience in past my job working with special needs children and I love every minute of it when I’m with them.

My Qualifications

I’m going to be very honest I have a level 2 and 3 in maths and English. I have passed all my exams in business admin and retail. And I have a level 2 pass in health and social.

My Availability

I’m available whenever I am needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I have bus fair to get wherever I am needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.