Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 04 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 47 years of age and have a background in health and social care / nannying / nursery work / babysitting and special needs experience. I trained as a nursery nurse and have an NNEB and have worked with children aged 0 - 16 years old, adults with learning difficulties and the elderly.
I have worked as both a full time and part time Nanny, in creches/ nurseries and as a babysitter for Sitters national childcare agency for the last 18 years.
I have also had my own child so fully appreciate both sides of childcare, having worked as a child carer and been a mother myself.
I have my own transport and am available locally and upto travelling distance of 15 miles.
I am happy to collect your children from playgroup / nursery or school and have business use on my car, a full driving licence and over 27 years no claims experience.
I have a variety of books / resources which I take with me to bookings which the children love ? I have no allergies and am an animal lover so pets are not a problem.

My Experience

Nannying / Babysitting / Special Needs / Learning Difficulties / Creche / Emergency Nanny

My Qualifications

NNEB qualification.
Paediatric First Aid.
Safeguarding Children.
Promoting Positive Behaviour.
Health and Safety.
Learning Disabilities.
Special Needs.
Level 1 in Neuro Linguistic Programming

My Availability

I am available for regular / emergency childcare / week days / nights and weekends. Based in Tamworth and looking to travel within a 15 mile radius, covering Staffordshire / Leicestershire / Warwickshire / The Midlands.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£ 8.50 per hour for babysitting ( after 6 pm - weekdays and weekends )
£ 9.00 per hour for daytime bookings.
£ 9.50 per hour for overnight childcare

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.