Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lucy Downes, I am 24 years old and am available for any babysitting/ad-hoc childminding needs. I was an Au-Pair to two little boys (2 and 4) in Australia. Prior to my travels I completed my degree in Criminology and Social Policy. Throughout my degree I regularly babysat for friends and family. I am very flexible with my time as I freelance in TV and Film production so I can be available on demand. Reliable, trustworthy and a natural with children.

My Experience

Au-Pair in Australia for 3 months and regular babysitting for family and friends.

My Qualifications

BSc Criminology and Social Policy. I am first-aid trained. I also have a working with children’s blue card and a police check both from Australia.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.