
Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 18, looking into becoming a babysitter and eventually perhaps a registered childminder. I want to gain the experience before I look at starting that journey. I don’t drive yet so I can be dropped to you unless it is within walking distance.

My Experience

I look after my niece and nephew every few months, sometimes overnight stays, others for the day. I have also looked after cousins for the night before.

My Qualifications

I do not currently own any qualifications related to child care.

My Availability

I am available any time of the day as long as it is within walking distance as I don’t get drive, however I am not available Wednesday evenings as I have a part time job that I start at 5:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees can range between £10 an hour up to £12 an hour if it is after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.