
Babysitter in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum to three grown up children, I enjoy walking and the outdoors.

My Experience

I have 15 years school experience working with a range of abilities and have recently moved to a nursery working with babies and toddlers.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare, level 3 forest school leader, paediatric first aid, emotional first aid, level 3 nurture training.

My Availability

Full time hours to suit

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.