image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello,
My name is Maria and for the last 3 year almost 4 i have been working as a Nanny/Au pair/Housekeeper/Nanny.
I am passionate about working with children,understanding child develoment and playing my role in giving them the best possible start in life.Also i believe it is my role to nature and support children/s wider learning in a kind and gentle way.
Love to photograph as well,being in nature and being able to capture moments.
My hobbies include reading,roller skates,painting,writing poetry,embroidery,running,tennis,dance.
i also enjoy being creative and once aspired to be a writer.My mother tongue is Romanian but i can speak English fluently.I am a great cooker and baker and i would love to get the kids involved in helping with,i love when the kids are there and asking questions about the recipe and more.I can also help with manners and speaking politely and also helping them to be the best possible.
I can participate with light housekeeping and cleaning after kids.
I always love to take part of children playground library,and fun activities,crafts.
-also i am flexitarian
-i love animals as well.

My Experience

My duties(experience)include:
-helping get the children ready for nursery,school,their breakfast,getting dressed,teeth brushed etc.
-school drop off and pick up
-cooking healthy balanced meals for the kids
-tidying up after meals
-bathing getting ready for bed,bedtime stories
-homework
-keeping their play area clean,bedroom(also trying to get them involved in helping to do that).
-arranging playdates with friends,seeing after school,playing games,doing crafts,drawing.
-teaching them the number,the alphabet,shapes,colours in a fun and interesting way.
-helping them improve their writing
-teaching new word and explaining the meaning of them
-spelling and reading

My Qualifications

-Child Care Level 3
-Pediatric First Aid
-DBS(CRB)check
-currently i am studying and completing EYFS and TEACHING Level 3 and Level 4

My Availability

I can do Monday to Friday full time or part time
-babysitting as well over the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 25/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Child Care Level 3 (added 25/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 25/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Pediatric First Aid (added 25/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.