Nanny in Canterbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’ve got 3 grownup daughters and have always worked with children. I enjoy cooking, swimming, reading, going for walks.

My Experience

I’ve worked in 2 nurseries for the last 10 years. Prior to that I bought up my 3 daughters. I’ve also worked as a nanny before having children. I have experience of working with all ages of children.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare, paediatric first aid, dbs checked, food safety and safeguarding

My Availability

I’m flexible with hours, but would prefer to work 2-3 days a week. I can always do extra hours if needed. Eg. If child was unwell and couldn’t go to school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.