
Babysitter in High Peak

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hey, I work in a primary school as a teaching assistant (in a reception class). I’m looking for babysitting/nanny work and am available now/throughout the summer holidays.

I am a fun, loving, patient person that enjoys entertaining and caring for children. I am also, punctual, trustworthy and reliable. I grew up with two younger siblings with a significant age gap (who are now 17 and 10) and have therefore experienced and provided support for them at various ages.

DBS checked

My Experience

Experience with different age ranges - 6 months + not just primary school age

My Qualifications

Early years degree
Health and social care
Eventually want to my PGCE primary school

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Depends on how many children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.