Kara

Household Help in Castle Point

Babysitter in Castle Point

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 05 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am 28 years old (soon to be 29, yikes!) and my most recent job was a care worker in a residential home - since then I have started university studying Occupational Therapy. I live in Benfleet and although I don't drive, public transport is easily accessible so wont be an issue. I am currently working part time but can work around this with ease ??

I just want to be there for someone at a reasonable rate when they need it and someone that they can trust with their child as I appreciate it must be hard to do. I can be fun and silly but I also know - from parenting experience - when to draw the line. I can cook and clean also if you need that added stress lifted!

My Experience

My most recent experience would be that of my niece who is now 18 months old.

In a past relationship he had two children who were 20 months and 4 years of age. I was very much apart of their life and as he worked a lot over the weekends, I'd often be the one to go through the evening routines.

My close friend also has a 6 year old who I’ve known since day one and me joked that my friend and I were a married couple because of how much time I spent with them.

My Qualifications

I dont currently have any qualifications in this field. I planned on going down the childcare education route but it didn't work out that way, although I haven't ruled it out completely. I currently hold an enhanced DBS certificate.

My Availability

I am free and open to varied shift patterns.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I have set the rate as per standard pay based on this type of service. However, I am open to discuss each situation separately based on hours/days worked and go from there!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.